Sharing a post about grace.

Why I Don’t Believe in Grace Anymore.

Please read this^^^^. I couldn’t have said it more elegantly or beautifully. I found and read this at the perfect time in my life. It really hit me right where I needed it, and I believe many others will connect with this guys thoughts and views on grace.

Wesley and I had our two year anniversary on Monday and what a wonderful, adventurous, challenging, and rewarding ride it has been. I look forward to continuing the rest of our journey together.

472390_894699383598_1967746915_o

614627_10151051788871902_119472302_o

Photos by Aimee Howell of Aimeehoweel.com

 

Leave a Reply

